Contact Us

If you have a general question about Special Olympics Ontario, please click on the CASI logo (on the left side of this page)Computerized Access to Support & Information (CASI) provides users with an electronic repository of information and answers to frequently asked questions. 

If you would like to offer your support with an online donation, please click "Donate Here" (also on the left side of this page), and select the community you are interested in supporting.

If you're looking to connect with community programs near you, please see below for the appropriate contact information. We look forward to hearing from you!


Showing 22 items
CommunityCommunity Contact NamePositionContact E-mailCommunity Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CommunityCommunity Contact NamePositionContact E-mailCommunity Website
Amherstburg     
Aylmer     
Brantford Jim Kruis Community Coordinator brantford.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca https://sites.google.com/a/specialolympicsontario.ca/brantford/ 
Chatham-Kent Bea Stacey Community Coordinator chatham.chair@specialolympicsontario.ca https://sites.google.com/a/specialolympicsontario.ca/chatham/ 
Goderich Connie Tasker Community Coordinator kandctasker@hurontel.on.ca  
Huron     
Ilderton     
Ingersoll Karmelle Taylor Community Coordinator kd-taylor@hotmail.com https://sites.google.com/a/specialolympicsontario.ca/ingersoll/ 
LaSalle-Windsor Tracy Cormier Community Coordinator myukon@aol.com http://www.lwspecialolympics.com/wp/ 
Leamington-Essex  Kandice Scott Community Coordinator essex.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca https://sites.google.com/a/specialolympicsontario.ca/special-olympics-essex/ 
London Jennifer Albers Community Coordinator london.cochair@specialolympicsontario.ca http://www.soolondon.com/ 
Sarnia Tana Manchester Community Coordinator sarnia.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca http://sarnia.specialolympicsontario.ca/ 
Simcoe Kim Deelen Community Coordinator simcoe.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca  
SOUTH WESTERN ONTARIO Kaitlyn Lindensmith South West Ontario District Developer kaitlynl@specialolympicsontario.com http://southwest.specialolympicsontario.ca/ 
Stratford & Area Jane Larkworthy Community Coordinator stratford.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca http://soostratford.com/ 
St. Thomas Rob Davidson Community Coordinator rob.and.denise@sympatico.ca  
Tillsonburg Patricia Benoit Community Coordinator tillsonburg.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca https://sites.google.com/a/specialolympicsontario.ca/tillsonburg/ 
Wallaceburg     
Windsor - Caboto Lis Sorensen  windsor.caboto@specialolympicsontario.ca  
Windsor - ICHA Teresa Rauti Community Coordinator icha@thesoccerplace.ca  
Woodstock Marie Bowerman Community Coordinator woodstock.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca  
Woolwich Marg Martin Community Coordinator margron@rogers.com   
Showing 22 items